## **ELECTION NOTICE**

The Presidential Preference Primary will be held on Tuesday, March 6, 2012 between the hours of 7:00 a.m. and 7:00 p.m. at the various precincts for the purpose of electing the following:

of 7:00 a.m.	and 7:00 p.m. at	the various pred	incts for the pur	pose of electing	the following:
OFFICIAL BALLOT STATE OF TENNESSEE	"I hereby declare my preference for candidate for		Winfield Dunn ☐  Ruth B. Hagerty ☐	OFFICIAL BALLOT STATE OF TENNESSEE	"I hereby declare my preference for candidate for
MONTGOMERY COUNTY	the office of President of the United States to be as follows" VOTE FOR ONE (1)		Julia Hurley 🖵	MONTGOMERY COUNTY MARCH 6, 2012	the office of President of the United States to be as follows" VOTE FOR ONE (1)
	101210110112(1)		Jim Looney 🖵		101210110112(1)
REPUBLICAN PRIMARY -	MICHELE BACHMANN 🖵	DELEGATES AT LARGE	Wendell Moore 🖵	DEMOCRATIC PRIMARY	
	NEWT GINGRICH □	Committed and Uncommitted	Justin Pitt 🖵		
	JON HUNTSMAN 🗖	Vote For Fourteen (14)	Mark White 🖵		
	GARY JOHNSON 🗖	MITT ROMNEY	Susan Richardson Williams 🖵	PRESIDENTIAL PREFERENCE	☐ BARACK OBAMA
	RON PAUL 🖵	☐ Rob Ailey	UNCOMMITTED	PRIMARY PRESIDENTIAL CANDIDATES	☐ UNCOMMITTED
PRESIDENTIAL PREFERENCE	RICK PERRY 🗖	☐ Steve Allbrooks	Sandy Crawford	Vote For One (1)	☐ WRITE-IN
PRIMARY PRESIDENTIAL CANDIDATES Vote For One (1)	CHARLES "BUDDY" ROEMER 🖵	☐ Randal Boyd			
	MITT ROMNEY 🗖	☐ Josh Brown	Rosine Ghawji 🗖		
	RICK SANTORUM 🖵	☐ Steve Buttry	Robert Tyler Prince	The Presidential Preference Primary will be held on Tuesday, March 6, 2012 between the hours of 7:00 a.m. and 7:00 p.m.	
	UNCOMMITTED 🖵	☐ Beth Campbell	Juanita Thouin 🖵		
	WRITE-IN 🗖	John Crisp		at the following precincts:	·
		John Wayne Cropp		1 St Bethlehem School	Wilma Rudolph Blvd
BALLOT PAGE 1		BALLOT PAGE 4		2 St Bethlehem Methodist Chur	ch 2201 Old Russellville Pike
THE FOLLOWING OFFICE CONTIN	UES ON BALLOT PAGES 2-4	*7TH CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT \	VOTERS ONLY	3A East Montgomery School 3B Sango School	230 McAdoo Creek Rd 3585 Sango Rd
	Tony Shipley		Monty Lankford 🖵	4A Montgomery Central	5565 bango na
DELEGATE CANDIDATES ARE LISTED IN ALPHABETICAL ORDER BY PRESIDENTIAL CANDIDATE	Mark Winslow 🖵		MITT ROMNEY	Middle School	3941 Highway 48/13
	JON HUNTSMAN	DELEGATES		4B Central Civitan Bldg 5 Smith School	275 Hwy 13 740 Greenwood Ave
	Victor Ashe 🖵	7th Congressional District	Mary Kate Brown	6A Cumberland Heights School	2093 Ussery Rd
DELEGATES AT LARGE Committed and Uncommitted	Alexander Oaks Waters 🖵	Committed and Uncommitted  Vote For Three (3)	Barrett Rich	6B Bethel Baptist Church 7 Woodlawn School	2301 Highway 13 2250 Woodlawn Rd
Vote For Fourteen (14)		NEWT GINGRICH	Ammon Smartt 🖵	8 North Cross Church	812 Tiny Town Rd
NEWT GINGRICH	ı	Reta Galbraith	WRITE-IN 🗖	9 Barkers Mill School 10 Minglewood School	1230 Little Bobcat Ln 215 Cunningham Ln
☐ Willis Ayres		☐ Martha "Jane" Pleasant	Write-in 🖵	11 Liberty School	849 South Liberty Church Rd
☐ Martha Ruth Brown		☐ W.C. "Bubba" Pleasant	WRITE-IN 🗖	12 Ringgold School 13 Byrns Darden School	240 Ringgold Rd 405 Peachers Mill Rd
☐ Stacey Campfield		RON PAUL		14 Glenellen School	825 Needmore Rd
☐ Crom Carmichael		☐ Kenny Crenshaw		15 Hillcrest Baptist Church	380 Dover Rd
☐ John Gardner		Gary Shane Goolsby		16 New Providence U M Church 17 Public Library	1317 Ft Campbell Blvd 350 Pageant Ln, Suite 501
☐ Matthew Jerry Johnson		Corey M. Stockman		18 Hazelwood School	2623 Tiny Town Rd
C. Mack Patton		RICK PERRY		19 Hilldale Methodist Church 20 Clarksville High School	1751 Madison St 151 Richview Rd
		John Elkington		21 Cumberland Presbyterian	1410 Golf Club Ln
Gail D. Patton BALLOT PAGE 2	CONTINUED ON NEXT BALLOT PAGE	BALLOT PAGE 5		Absentee Counting Board – Ele	ection Commission Office, 350
DALLOT TAGE 2	NEXT BREET FRAGE	*8TH CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT VOTERS ONLY		Pageant Ln, Suite 404	
	Kyle Gregory Perry 🖵		Jim Summerville 🖵	For additional information: Montgomery County Election C	ommission Offica
	Daniel Rawls 🖵	DELEGATES	Ted Williams 🖵	Montgomery Veterans Plaza	ommission omce
	Steven Warhurst 🖵	8th Congressional District Committed and Uncommitted	MITT ROMNEY	350 Pageant Lane, Suite 404	
	RICK PERRY	Vote For Three (3)	Betty Anderson 🖵	Clarksville, TN 37040 931-648-5707	
DELEGATES AT LARGE Committed and Uncommitted Vote For Fourteen (14)	Larry Bates 🖵	NEWT GINGRICH	Bob D. Anderson $\Box$	www.mcgtn.org/election	
	Jessica Frizzell 🖵	☐ Mike Peery		<u>NEW STATE LAW</u>	
RON PAUL	Tiffany Ramsey Goforth	Emily H. Shore	Steve Maroney	Federal or state government is:	
Gary Allen	Elaine "Laney" Heard	☐ James William Shore	Oneida Wagoner 🖵	to vote, unless an exception applies. College student IDs will not be accepted. To learn more about the new law and its exceptions, go to www.mcgtn.gov/election or call	
☐ Donna K. Appleget		RON PAUL	WRITE-IN 🗆		
Joel Crenshaw	Brian Kelsey	☐ Tiffany Doyle	WRITE-IN 🖵	931-648-5707.	not dio oviminata and the
☐ Jason Davis	Shalia Lankford 🗖	Adrian Eddleman	WRITE-IN 🖵	The Election Commission does not discriminate on the basis of disability. If there are questions about needed	
Gary Ellis	Ron Ramsey 🗖	☐ Jeremie Schultz	<del></del>	accommodations in the voting	
	Sindy Ramsey 🗖	RICK PERRY		931-648-5707.	
☐ Andre Flanary	Matthew Smith 🖵	☐ Mark E. Green			ELECTION COMMISSION
☐ Ronald Lanfear	Thomas Smith 🖵	<u> </u>		Don Beck	on, Chair Hyburnia Williams, Secretary
☐ Jeff Pedigo		I		Charles Poohma	Walter Head

Vickie Koelman, Administrator of Elections

CONTINUED ON

NEXT BALLOT PAGE

BALLOT PAGE 3

BALLOT PAGE 6